fren

AT OUSTAL

This establishment has “Youth and Sports” and “National Education” status and was designed to accommodate groups of children, adolescents and adults. It is located in the spacious grounds of the Convent, allowing opportunities for relaxation, reflection and outside activities.

Oustal has 62 beds divided into 5 dormitories, one of which is accessible to disabled people, as well as 3 bedrooms and two partitioned spaces for group leaders.

4 meeting rooms are available to the groups for indoor activities.

Stays are half-board or full-board. For the groups who wish, picnic meals can be provided.

Whether you are experienced hikers, good walkers or simply strollers, the Oustal is the ideal point of departure for treks accessible to all, of which pride of place is often a visit or a pilgrimage to ROCAMADOUR.

The organizers of stays for young public will find at OUSTAL, a centre designed for any kind of situation: nature classes, communal retreats, exam revision sessions, education or tourism.

The Sisters of the Congregation are readily available to talk to groups and their leaders and are a fundamental element in the success of the stay. Their attentiveness and readiness to listen are a special benefit to visitors, as is their extensive knowledge of the Grand Couvent, its history and its current activities.

fren

A L'OUSTAL

L’Etablissement  titulaire d’un agrément «Jeunesse et Sports » et "Education Nationale",  est conçu pour accueillir des groupes d’enfants, adolescents ou adultes. Situé également dans l’enceinte du Couvent, il est entouré d’espaces verts permettant moments de détente et de réflexion et la pratique d’activités de pleine nature.

La capacité d’accueil est de 59 lits répartis en 5 dortoirs dont un avec accessibilité handicapés, de 3 chambres et deux box pour accompagnateurs.

4 salles de réunion sont mises à la disposition des groupes pour y exercer leurs activités d’intérieur.

Les séjours sont proposés en 1/2 pension ou pension complète. Pour les groupes qui le souhaitent, le repas du midi peut être fourni sous forme de pique-nique.

Télécharger les tarifs 

Que vous soyez randonneurs confirmés, bons marcheurs ou simples promeneurs, l’Oustal est le point de départ idéal pour des randonnées accessibles à tous et dont le point d’orgue est souvent une visite ou un pèlerinage à ROCAMADOUR.

Les organisateurs de séjours pour les jeunes publics, trouveront à l’OUSTAL une structure conçue pour toutes sortes de situations : classes vertes, retraites de communion, révisions d’examen, séjours pédagogiques, touristiques.

Les Sœurs de la Congrégation présentes sur le site sont particulièrement à l’écoute des groupes et de leurs encadrants et sont un élément fondamental dans la réussite du séjour. Vigilantes et à l’écoute, leur grande connaissance du Grand Couvent et de son histoire ainsi que de toutes les activités extérieures sont une aide précieuse  sur place.

 

CAPACITES D'HEBERGEMENT

Nombre

Type

numéro

Nbre de lits

Nbre de personnes

observations

RCD

 

 

 

 

Accessibilité PMR

1

Dortoir

 

5

5

 

1

Chambre

 

1

1

Pour accompagnateur

2ème

 

 

 

 

 

1

Dortoir

1

9

9

 

1

Dortoir

2

10

10

 

1

chambre

8

1

1

Pour accompagnateur

1

Chambre

9

1

1

Pour accompagnateur

3ème

 

 

 

 

 

1

Dortoir

3

19

19

 

1

Box

 

1

1

Pour accompagnateur

1

Dortoir

4

16

16

 

1

Box

 

1

1

Pour accompagnateur

TOTAL

 

 

64

64